Search  
 

 Let Us Never Forget !

Contact Us

Departments:

Email Contact:

Phone Contact: Fax Info:
Imports:

Maria@wfs-usa.com
Danielle@wfs-usa.com

908 374 5249
908 374 5252

908 925 8051
908 925 5358

Rates: Lou@wfs-usa.com
Gerry@wfs-usa.com

908 374 5248
908 587 1782

908 925 8051
Shipping / Receiving: Lisa@wfs-usa.com
Tony@wfs-usa.com
908 374 5254
908 374 5253
908 374 5358
908 925 5358
Accounting: Eileen@wfs-usa.com 908 374 5248 908 925 8051
Exports:

Bud@wfs-usa.com
Nick@wfs-usa.com

908 374 5250
908 374 6852

908 925 4722
908 925 4722
Dispatch WFS:      Phil@wfs-usa.com 908 374 5251 908 925 4722
Dispatch FSI: John@wfs-usa.com
Jb@wfs-usa.com

908 374 5256
908 374 5255

908 587 1786
908 587 1786
FSI LTL: Susan@wfs-usa.com 908 587 1781 908 587 1784

 

Our Address:

1200 Fuller Road, Linden, New Jersey 07636

 Main Telephone # 908 925 8050   Main Fax # 908 925 8051